top of page
  • ithinkweshouldtalk

Introductions.

Hey! Welcome to my first ever blog post for the I Think We Should Talk Podcast!



Life's been pretty crazy lately and it's safe to say we're all just trying to make sense of the world around us. I've got lots of opinions-- some might say too many, but that's not important. This is MY story and I'll write it as I see fit.


I have to be honest, there's just too much going on in the world right now for me to keep quiet. This podcast is about finding your voice, standing up for what you believe in, and also, talking about the things that make me happy!


Join me each week as we approach some important conversations, seek to learn new things, and try to have some fun along the way. I guess what I'm trying to say is... Ya'll, I THINK WE SHOULD TALK!

"This podcast is about finding your voice, standing up for what you believe in, and also, talking about the things that make me happy!"

I hope you'll stay awhile! I'll talk to you soon!


xx,


Jen

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page