top of page
  • ithinkweshouldtalk

I Think We Should Talk x Love Yourself Lab Event!!

Hey Ya'll! I wanted to officially announce that something very exciting is coming to a zoom screen near you!!!


My very good friend, Jessica Lauren ( founder of @Loveyourselflab and @Jessicalaurencurve on Instagram), and I decided to create a virtual retreat and hangout night!! If you're an avid follower of the podcast, you'd know that Jessica and I had the amazing opportunity to talk about her career in modeling a few months back. (If you wanna check out the episode, click here)


We'd been talking for a while about wanting to connect with people during a time when in person connections just simply can't happen. Emotionally, I've been all over the place over the last few months, and I know that I'm not alone in that.


We've all been through a lot this past year, and in 2021, there's still a long ways to go before life goes back to a version of "normal". What better way to celebrate upcoming Valentine's Day holiday than to treat yourself to some much needed TLC and self-love?


On Saturday, February 13th, we will be hosting our event in the evening. We'll be doing some meditation, journaling, and curating a space to just talk about all the things we've been going through.


If this sounds like something up your alley, be sure to register for the event here!


We hope to see you very soon!


xx

Jen


15 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page